CVI Mascot - VIC

What is CVI?


STEP 1: Understanding CVI

This section explains all the key areas of Cerebral Visual Impairment (CVI) including visual acuity, contrast sensitivity, colour, visual fields, dorsal stream dysfunction and the process of recognition.

Use the contents list below to navigate straight to a section of interest...


Your generous donations will be put to immediate use in supporting our charity...

Donate Here

About Us

At CVI Scotland we are devoted to helping people understand cerebral visual impairments, and together working towards developing the understanding of this complex condition.